Rock Sound Issue 250 + Worship And Tributes: Volume II CD

Sale priceруб900,00


Four years after we brought you the original, we're pleased to celebrate the release of Rock Sound Issue 250 by bringing you our brand new and EXCLUSIVE covers' album, 'Worship And Tributes: Volume II'.

As well as a copy of our 250th Issue, featuring a comprehensive guide to the 250 greatest albums released since Rock Sound began 20 years ago, you'll also receive a physical CD containing 'Worship And Tributes: Volume II' absolutely FREE.

The full CD track listing is as follows:

1. Real Friends - Duality by Slipknot
2. WSTR - Gives You Hell by The All-American Rejects
3. Deaf Havana - The Fight Song by Marilyn Manson
4. Stand Atlantic - MakeDamnSure by Taking Back Sunday
5. The Faim - Ride by Twenty One Pilots
6. Waterparks - Beating Heart Baby by Head Automatica
7. Seaway - A Praise Chorus by Jimmy Eat World
8. Set It Off - Feeling This by blink-182
9. Sleeping With Sirens - Machinehead by Bush
10. Our Last Night - High Hopes by Panic! At The Disco
11. Grandson - Maria by Rage Against The Machine
12. Memphis May Fire - Faint by Linkin Park
13. As It Is - Drown by Bring Me The Horizon

This CD is a Rock Sound exclusive and CANNOT BE PURCHASED ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD, so don't miss out on possibly our biggest and best CD to date, with worldwide shipping available on all orders.

You may also like

Recently viewed